RenaissScience! A new era for scientific ideas and applications

Call for Papers

Submit Your Papers Today

Submission Deadline is February 28, 2023!

Submit Now


Honorary Chair
Vincenzo Piuri, Region 8 Director 2023-2024, University of Milan

General Chairs
Gianfranco Chicco, Politecnico di Torino
Sergio Rapuano, University of Sannio

Steering Committee
Nadezda Kunicina, IEEE R8, Latvia, Chair
Mike Hinchey, IEEE R8, Ireland
Boris Dumnic, IEEE R8, Serbia
Ljupco Karadzinov, IEEE R8, North Macedonia
Tiziana Tambosso, IEEE R8 Conference Committee
Ermanno Cardelli, University of Perugia, Italy
Bernardo Tellini, University of Pisa, Italy

Technical Program Committee Chairs
Giambattista Gruosso, Politecnico di Milano
Sabrina Grassini, Politecnico di Torino

Publicity Chairs
Gaetano Zizzo, University of Palermo
Enrico Pons, Politecnico di Torino

Communications Chair
Stefano Ferrari, University of Milan

Publication Chair
Daniela Proto, University of Naples “Federico II”

Entrepreneurship Events Chair
Tiziana Tambosso, IEEE Italy Section Entrepreneurship Committee Coordinator

Industry Chairs
Dario Petri, University of Trento
Toni Mattila, IEEE Region 8 Action for Industry Committee Chair

Students and Young Professionals Events Chairs
Federica Battisti, University of Padova
Stefano Selleri, University of Florence

Tutorials Chair
Angela Russo, Politecnico di Torino

Pisana Placidi, University of Perugia

Women in Engineering Events Chairs
Dajana Cassioli, University of L’Aquila
Patrizia Lamberti, University of Salerno

Local Organizing Committee Chairs
Alessandro Ciocia, Politecnico di Torino, Student and Volunteer Activity Chair
Pietro Colella, Politecnico di Torino, Technical Activity Chair
Fabrizio Dabbene, Institute IEIIT of the National Research Council of Italy
Andrea Mazza, Politecnico di Torino, Logistics Chair
Vincenzo Randazzo, Politecnico di Torino, IEEE Italy Section Young Professionals Board Member

Gianluca Mazzilli, Athena Srl